Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2

Confessions

Bible Study

Patriotic Rosa...

3

Quilting

4

St. Vincent de...

5

Back to School...

Quilting

6
7
8

Confessions

9

Confessions

Bible Study

10

Quilting

RCIA & Inv...

11

Back to School...

St. Vincent de...

12

Quilting

13

Respect Life C...

14
15

Confessions

16

Confessions

Bible Study

17

Quilting

18

Eucharistic Ad...

Holy Trinity S...

St. Vincent de...

19

Quilting

20
21
22

Confessions

23

Confessions

Bible Study

24

Quilting

25

St. Vincent de...

26

Quilting

Parish Council

27
28
29

Confessions

30

Confessions

Bible Study

31

Quilting

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Brute Room

  • Patriotic Rosary

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Quilting

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Room

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Back to School Teacher meetings

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Fellowship Hall

  • Quilting

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Brute Room

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Quilting

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

  • RCIA & Invitation to Catholic Teachings Teams

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:15 PM to 8:30 PM

    Brute Room

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Back to School Night

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    School Facilities

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Room

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Quilting

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Respect Life Committee

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seton Room

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Brute Room

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Quilting

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    All Day Eucharistic Adoration / Exposition, ending with Benediction at 7:00 p.m. in Church

  • Holy Trinity School Council

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Fellowship Hall

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Room

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Quilting

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Brute Room

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Quilting

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Seton Room

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Quilting

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Brute Room

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Brute Room

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Quilting

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room