Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

5

6
7
8
9

10

11

12

13
14
15
16
17
18

19

20
21
22
23
24
25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday Services

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Church

  • Confessions

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Church

  • Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday Masses

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 6:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Easter Sunday Masses at 6:30 a.m., 8:30 a.m., and 10;30 a.m.

  • Confessions

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Church

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM

    Church

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Pathway Session

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Pathway Session hosted by RCIA and Catholic Teachings Teams - Drexel Room

  • Stephen Ministry

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Brute, NAM, Duchesne, and Lunch Rooms

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Cursillo Grouping

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Drexel Room

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Lunch Room

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Brute Room

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Quilting

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Rectory Basement Quilt Room

  • Boy Scout Adult Leaders

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Library

  • Confirmation Parent Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fellowship Hall

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church